Reader’s Suggestions

I’ve been writing the blog for a little over a year. I have a lot of topics in mind for future posts. I’m still learning to ID a number of different weeds and insects. I have various botany topics in mind like c3/c4 plants, dicots vs. monocots, meristematic tissue and plant hormones. I might wade into the GMO discussion with my take on the issue. There are some ideas I have for general gardening tips like making your own self-watering pots. I’m also always taking pictures and I’ll continue to share them from time to time.

But I’d also like to open this up to you, the readers of this blog. If there’s a topic or issue that you’d like me to address, let me know. Leave a comment on this post with your suggestions, ideas and/or topics. I can’t guarantee I’ll cover every topic suggested; they might be beyond my ken! But all of them will add to the mix of ideas I have for this blog and future posts.

I look forward to hearing from you as The Green Thumb 2.0 enters its second year!

Leave a Reply

