Fall Colors at Chickies Rock

I went for a walk yesterday at Chickies Rock Park in Columbia, PA along the Susquehanna River. It couldn’t have been a better day. The sun was shining, the hawks were flying and the fall colors were at their peak. Below are some pictures from my adventure. While I did use a polarizing filter to amplify the colors, any other adjustment that I made were very minor.

134 copy

 

075 copy

 

055 copy

 

013 copy

 

064 copy

 

042 copy

 

167 copy

 

106 copy

 

039 copy

2 responses to “Fall Colors at Chickies Rock

  1. Beautiful pictures! I’m so jealous, I’ve really missed being able to go on nice fall walks.

Leave a Reply

