It’s Spring – Inside, Not Outside

While the calendar says spring, I look out the window right now and it’s snowing! Sure, it’s not much but still, enough is enough. I want spring to arrive.

The one thing that’s keeping my spirits up is that while it might not seem like spring outdoors, indoors I have a lot of plants that are full of blooms. I’m sharing a few of the flowers that are reminding me of spring while I wait for the natural world outside to catch up!

Streptocarpus

Streptocarpus

 

Phaleonopsis

Phalaenopsis

 

African Violet

African Violet

 

Amaryllis

Amaryllis

 

Leave a Reply

